5/5

Bagoff Dental Arts

Cosmetic Dentist & Dentist located in West Orange, NJ

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bagoff Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bagoff Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kirk R.
Submitted 08/26/18
always professional service
Jerel R.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Bagoff, Monica, and the rest of the staff have been a pleasure to work with for me and my family for decades. I always enjoy the high energy and consistent, fast service.
Linda H.
Submitted 03/21/17
This group is amazing .There knowledge and experience they utilize to explain your treatment plan leaves you feeling you are in great hands. The happy atmosphere and awesome staff also makes your experience pleasant! The Drs are great listeners and communicate with you at all time to make sure your comfort level ok ! Both very warm and charming the Drs make this practice a home run . Highly recommend .
Steve S.
Submitted 03/21/17
Dr. B has put a smile on my face for 25 years and improved the smile I have with his excellent care. Actually fun to go to Dentist when Dr. B is the Dentist.
Pam W.
Submitted 03/18/17
Dr Bagoff, Adam & Monica are all great, very thorough & professional
Adam W.
Submitted 02/14/17
As the son of a dentist, my dental standards are very high. After his retirement, I was in need of a dentist and am so thankful I was recommended to Drs. Bagoff and Gamburg. Their expertise, thorough explanations, wonderful bedside manner, and lovely office staff continually reassures me and makes me beyond comfortable during my dental visits. They go they extra mile to ensure that their patients have the brightest smiles around and they have really 'raised the bar' in the dental arena, in my opinion. If it is a new dentist you are seeking, look no further than Bagoff Gamburg Dental Arts!
Robert P.
Submitted 02/02/17
Our family has been patients of Dr. Bagoff for many years and he is the only dentist our kids have ever known. We have always been pleased with the care and attention we receive. The office is always welcoming and the staff is professional and courteous. We have encouraged friends to visit Dr. Bagoff many times over the years and are always confident in recommending him.
Alyson K.
Submitted 02/01/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Bagoff for over 17 years and have recommended him to many of my friends and family who are patients. He and his staff are highly professional. The office is well maintained and clean and is very inviting. All of his dental equipment is state of the art. His skills as a dentist are excellent, as he is experienced in all levels of dentistry from the simple to the advanced including cosmetic dentistry. He is a kind and very understanding to the needs of his patients and I am very glad to have found such a wonderful dentist.
Ellen L.
Submitted 01/31/17
I was so fortunate to find Dr. Bagoff when I moved to West Orange. He was referred to me about 10 years ago. He is by far the best dentist I have ever had. He obviously loves what he does and he is so well versed on all the newest methods in dentistry. I have referred him to all my families in the assisted living community where I work as this dental office is totally far better equipped to deal with senior patients and all of their needs. Very few dentists in this area have the skills that Dr. Bagoff has in the field of dentistry.
Susan F.
Submitted 01/31/17
Been going to Bob for over 25 years! WOW! He is a PRO---a good listener and able to help his dental-phobic patients to receive great dental care! He is exact in his knowledge and thorough in his approach to making sure his patients receive excellent dental care!
Gary D.
Submitted 01/31/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Bagoff's practice since moving to New Jersey ten years ago. Apprehensive about starting with a new Dentist, Dr. Bagoff quickly alleviated those concerns with his calm demeanor and attention to detail. I have had extensive work done at his practice, and would recommend both Drs. Bagoff and Gamburg (who also worked on me) to anyone in need of Dental assistance. I also appreciate his office staff who take the time to explain any and all questions I may have with a "truly" caring attitude. I would "strongly" suggest anyone in need reaching out to this great Dental practice!!!
Location
Bagoff Dental Arts
405 Northfield Ave, Suite 202
West Orange, NJ 07052
Phone: 973-864-3170
Fax: (973) 325-3182
Office Hours

Get in touch

973-864-3170