OUT OF TOWN PATIENTS

CONVENIENCE FOR OUR OUT OF TOWN PATIENTS

Our patients travel from the local tri-state area, from across the U.S. and from international locations.

Below are a list of local hotels, taxi services, shopping malls, restaurants, and places of interest.

We are conveniently located 20 minutes from Newark Airport, less than 35 minutes from Manhattan, minutes from major shopping malls (including the Mall at Short Hills), and large hotels, as well as directly across from the Rock Spring Golf Course. 

Call and we will arrange limousine service door to door if needed.

We hope to make your stay with us an enjoyable one. 

Nearest Airport:

Newark Airport (EWR): http://www.panynj.gov/airports/newark-liberty.html

Limousine service available to and from Newark Liberty International Airport. Please call our office to schedule a pick-up.

Local Accommodations:

  

 The Wilshire Grand Hotel http://www.thewilshiregrandhotel.com/

Turtle Brook Inn http://www.reservations.com/hotel/best-western-turtle-brook-inn?gclid=CLOgr9askNQCFZqEswodwQwB9g

Residence Inn West Orange http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/ewrog-residence-inn-west-orange/?scid=bb1a189a-fec3-4d19-a255-54ba596febe2

Courtyard West Orange http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/ewrwo-courtyard-west-orange/?scid=bb1a189a-fec3-4d19-a255-54ba596febe2

Hilton Short Hills http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/new-jersey/hilton-short-hills-EWRSHHH/index.html?SEO_id=zDMSE0US1HI2NaturalSearch3GoogleMyBusiness4GMBL_Jun5GMBL6EWRSHHH7EN8i1

Westminster Hotel https://westminsterhotel.net/

Attractions:



Turtle Back Zoo:  http://www.turtlebackzoo.org/tbzoo/index.jsp

Short Hills Mall:  http://www.shopshorthills.com

Paper Mill Playhouse:  http://www.papermill.org

The Prudential Center:  http://www.prucenter.com

Liberty Science Center:  http://lsc.org

New Jersey Center for Performing Arts:  http://www.njpac.org

Met Life Stadium (former Giants Stadium):  http://www.metlifestadium.com

Edison Battery Plant: https://www.nps.gov/edis/learn/photosmultimedia/battery-gallery.htm

Zoological Society of New Jersey:  http://zoologicalsocietyofnj.org/

South Mountain Reservation: https://www.essexcountyparks.org/south-mountain

Francis Byrne Golf Course (Public):  https://www.essexcountyparks.org/golf/francis-byrne-golf-course


Location
Bagoff Dental Arts
405 Northfield Ave, Suite 202
West Orange, NJ 07052
Phone: 973-864-3170
Fax: (973) 325-3182
Office Hours

Get in touch

973-864-3170